What Clients Say

Google Rating
5.0
Based on 30 reviews

Click on the button above so you can read and leave a Google review
We have hundreds of happy clients across Essex and you can read some of the reviews below

Client Testimonials

Mrs Howie-Farran – Tiptree – December 2017

“Great service I would highly recommend.”

Mrs Heron – Great Totham – July 2017

“Reliable, accommodating, efficient and trustworthy. Would highly recommend.”

Mrs Foster – Colchester – July 2017

“Thank you…an absolute treat to come home to a beautifully clean house. Highly recommend this hardworking team.”

Mrs Waite – Tiptree – March 2017

“Powerdean are a really thorough and reliable group of very hard workers who will clean to your specifications and needs. They have been cleaning for me for over a year now and I’m very happy with their work. I highly recommend them.”

Mrs Spencer – Kelvedon – April 2017

“Wow! Jayne and team really go the extra mile to do an exceptional job.
A thorough deep clean of my parents bungalow done at short notice and with care and conscientious attention to detail. Thank you I can’t recommend Powerdean enough!”

Mrs Bundy – Hatfield Peverel – March 2017

“I love coming home to a Powerdean house now every week; wouldn’t have it any other way. 100% recommended. More time for busy family fun on the weekends!”

Mr Bedford – Tiptree – August 2016

“Jan and myself use the Powerdean team whilst we are renting a property in Tiptree, waiting to complete our own self-build. They are extremely reliable, do a very thorough job and are completely trustworthy. We both highly recommend.”

Mrs Baker – Witham – October 2016

“Excellent cleaning service. We have weekly cleans by Powerdean Cleaning and have used them for deep clean following building work. All their cleans are to an exceptionally high standard. They are very flexible and thorough in their work. They even take time to make the beds despite having to contend with lots of teddy bears on the kids beds-the teddies sometimes get up to mischief when Powerdean Cleaning have been!! I would highly recommend these lovely ladies.”

Mrs Cobbe – Chelmsford – February 2017

“Absolutely fantastic cleaning company. The team clean the house to the highest possible standard. They are incredibly trustworthy and professional. I highly recommend them.”

Mr Small – Sible Hedingham – October 2016

“Just to thank you for your highly efficient and professional inventory checks on our properties. I was also impressed with your knowledge and expertise on the lettings market generally and will definitely recommend Powerdean in future.”

Mrs Crawford – Tiptree – March 2016

“Polite, professional and extremely detailed report that was emailed to me the same day. Outstanding service, will definitely use Powerdean Inventories again.”